Home > About REFORMA > REFORMA Executive Committee (2018-19)

REFORMA Executive Committee (2018-19)

President

Madeline Peña Feliz
president@reforma.org
Digital Content Team Manager
Los Angeles Public Library


Vice-President/President-Elect

Kenny Garcia
vice-president@reforma.org
Research and Instruction Librarian
California State University, Monterey Bay Library


Immediate Past President

Tess Tobin 
past-president@reforma.org
New York City College of Technology Library
Retired


Secretary

Ana Campos
secretary@reforma.org
International Languages Dept. Manager
Los Angeles Public Library


Treasurer

Gloria Grover 
treasurer@reforma.org
Training Development Manager
Los Angeles Public Library


Member-At-large Representative

Patricia Valdovinos
at-large-rep@reforma.org 
Bilingual YA Outreach Librarian
Los Angeles Public Library


Chapter Representative

Manny Figueroa
chapter-east-region@reforma.org
Talent Development and Training Manager
Queens Library


Chapters: Midwest, Northeast, Oregon, Puerto Rico, REFORMA de Florida, Washington.
East Coast, Pacific North West & Puerto Rico Region

Chapter Representative

Nicanor Diaz
chapter-central-region@reforma.org
Immigrant Services Manager
Denver Public Library


Chapters: Colorado, El Corazón de Tejas, El Paso, La Estrella de Tejas, New Mexico, Phoenix, Reforma Rio Trinidad, Tucson.
Central, Mountain & Southwest Region

Chapter Representative

David López
chapter-west-region@reforma.org
Senior Librarian
Santa Ana Public Library

Chapters: Bibliotecas para la Gente, California Gold, Libros (San Diego), Los Angeles, Orange County, Reforma del Valle Central.
California Region