Member Login

Forgot your password? Click Here.
Not a member? Join Now!

Blog Archives

REFORMA Child in Crisis Task Force Update

President Silvia Cisneros will be traveling to McAllen, TX on Tues, Sept 9th to deliver our 1st donation of 300 bokks to children at the Rio Grande Processing Center.

RFP for Region and Venue Selection for RNC VI, 2017

REFORMA Members are encouraged to submit a RFP for RNC VI. Deadline for submission is December 15, 2014.

Books & Backpacks for Unaccompanied Refugee Children

A REFORMA Project to provide books to thousands of unaccompanied refugee children. Learn more about the project or how to help.

Memorable 2014 Belpre Celebracion

 Click here to read more about the 2014 Belpré Celebración in Las Vegas, June 29, 2014.

LOTY and Lifetime Achievement Awards Announced

Salvador Avila named REFORMA 2014 Librarian of the Year.

Sandra Rios Balderrama named 2014 Elizabeth Martinez Lifetime Achievement Award recipient.

REFORMA @ALA Annual 14

 Click here to see the list of REFORMA programs and events at the ALA Annual Conference 2014 in Las Vegas.

Proposals for RNCV are now being accepted

Proposals for RNCV are now being accepted at Please send questions to

Pura Belpre 2014 Awards Winners Announced

 Winners of the 2014 Pura Belpré Award were announced on Monday, January 27 during ALA Mid-Winter.
Read more ...

REFORMA's Loteria

Saturday, January 25th 2014
7:30 - 9:30pm during ALA Mid-Winter
Join us for a night of lotería and salsa dancing.

Click here to see the flyer

Puerto Rico Chapter Newsletter

The REFORMA Puerto Rico Chapter has released a newsletter. Click here to read it. 

Lea el nuevo Boletín Informativo creado por el capítulo de Puerto Rico de REFORMA. Visite para ver el boletín.